Adam Pitluk

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Midwest Luxury Publishing Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Island Soul Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com
The Lens Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com
Grapevine Today Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com
Big Cedar Lodge (Name TBD) Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com
The Northshore Www.midwestluxurypublishing.com


Eugenia Lazaris

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Eugenia Lazaris https://eugenialazaris.com/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
WhereverFamily.com, Global Traveler Magazine, TrazeeTravel.com, TravelAge West, Go World Travel Magazine https://www.travelagewest.com/Travel/Europe/athens-tours


Neilia Sherman

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
SocialWorkerTravels https://socialworkertravels.blog

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Tik Tok Social Worker Travels

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Swagger Magazine https://www.swaggermagazine.com/culture/travel/anchors-aweigh-the-cruise-industrys-triumph-over-covid-19/


Nisani Walser

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Nisani Walser www.nisaniwalser.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
New York City’s Soul Food can Warm the Heart during the Holidays https://www.travelworldmagazine.com/2023/12/new-york-city-soul-food/
Farm to Table: Fresh Food Ideas this Spring https://www.travelworldmagazine.com/2024/03/farm-to-table-fresh-food-ideas-this-spring/


Susan Yerkes

Websites/Blogs

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Rio Magazine, East Wilco Insider, Austin County Insider https://issuu.com/louisdoucette/docs/rio_q1_2024_final_single_page?fr=xKAE9_zU1NQ


Tamara MC

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Website www.tamaramc.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Ride Texas https://www.ridetexas.com/rudys-country-store-and-bar-b-q-in-scottsdale-az-just-in-time-for-arizona-bike-week/
Submission Sunday https://submissionsunday.substack.com/p/022524-tamara-mc
Adanna Journal https://www.adannajournal.com/post/ain-t-that-a-mother-a-conversation-with-adiba-nelson-by-dr-tamara-mc
Business Insider https://www.businessinsider.com/boyfriend-broke-up-with-me-dumped-on-christmas-2023-12?_gl=1*dfygge*_ga*NzM2Mzc2MDEuMTY5NjU1NDY4Mw..*_ga_E21CV80ZCZ*MTcwMzE3ODEzNC42LjEuMTcwMzE3ODE0NC41MC4wLjA.&utm_source=copy-link&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=topbar&fb
EcoTheo https://www.ecotheo.org/etreview/holy-food
Write or Die https://www.chillsubs.com/writeordie/interviews/athena-dixon
Hobart Pulp https://www.hobartpulp.com/web_features/tamara-mc-in-conversation-with-athena-dixon-author-of-the-loneliness-files
Los Angeles Review of Books https://lareviewofbooks.org/article/jessies-girl-on-guinevere-turners-when-the-world-didnt-end/
Herizons https://herizons.ca/archives/cover/women-talking
Newsweek https://www.newsweek.com/raised-cult-duggar-family-dark-secrets-1824594
woman&home https://www.womanandhome.com/health-wellbeing/cycling-every-day/
Brevity https://brevity.wordpress.com/2023/06/02/interview-with-guinevere-turner/
Hippocampus Magazine https://hippocampusmagazine.com/2023/05/writing-life-9-steps-to-reach-your-dream-pubs-by-tamara-mc/
New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2023/04/11/style/tiny-love-stories-what-the-ukrainian-grandmothers-have-written.html
Thrillist https://www.thrillist.com/eat/nation/what-is-chinese-chorizo
Newsweek https://www.newsweek.com/raised-cult-duggar-family-dark-secrets-1824594
Dorothy Parker’s Ashes https://www.dorothyparkersashes.com/crime/noose


Christopher Hoelzl

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Parks Channel theparkschannel.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
The Parks Channel theparkschannel.com


Charles Poe

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Parks Channel theparkschannel.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Parks Channel https://theparkschannel.com/featured/qa-hollywood-to-patagonia-with-alice-ford


Ruksana Hussain

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Traveler and Tourist http://www.travelerandtourist.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Traveler and Tourist www.travelerandtourist.com


Jennifer Coleman

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Coleman Concierge https://www.colemanconcierge.com

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Instagram @conciergecorner

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
MSN- We are direct publishers | Media Decision | Wealth of Geeks https://www.msn.com/en-us/channel/source/Coleman%20Concierge/sr-cid-9484def12c389357 | https://muckrack.com/ed-coleman-3 | https://muckrack.com/jenn-coleman-cc


Rich Warren

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Rich Jumps with the Chimps https://www.richjumpswiththechimps.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Saturday Evening Post https://www.saturdayeveningpost.com/2024/02/erma-bombeck-the-woman-who-made-us-laugh/
Saturday Evening Post https://www.saturdayeveningpost.com/2023/10/history-in-ink-preserving-the-worlds-largest-cartoon-and-comic-collection/
Garden Destinations https://www.gardendestinations.com/the-frank-lloyd-wright-designed-martin-house-gardens/
Garden & Gun https://www.gardendestinations.com/the-frank-lloyd-wright-designed-martin-house-gardens/
2 articles in AAA World No links–AAA doesn’t archive materials. Can send PDF
1 article in AAA Explorer No links—AAA doesn’t archive materials. Can send PDF
Long Weekends https://long-weekends.com/articles/fallwinter-2023/the-brown-hotel-s-hot-brown/
Long Weekends https://long-weekends.com/search/?query=Great+Wright+Road
Long Weekends https://long-weekends.com/articles/springsummer-2023/sanders-cafe-and-museum/


Heidemarie Brandes

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Heide Brandes Portfolio https://www.heidebrandes.com/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Cowboys & Indians, Sierra Magazine, Conde Nast, The Insider https://www.heidebrandes.com/


Evelyn Kanter

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Evelyn Kanter ecoXplorer https://www.ecoxplorer.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Seniors Skiing (Managing Editor/Senior Writer https://seniorsskiing.com/author/evelynkanter/
AAA https://ev.aaa.com/articles/shockingly-cool-electric-sports-cars/
JaxFax https://www.jaxfaxmagazine.com/2023/09/06/bavaria-beckons-in-fall-and-winter/
JaxFax https://www.jaxfaxmagazine.com/2023/11/02/winter-getaways-for-skiers-and-non-skiers/


Jenna Buege

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
The Compass https://www.vaxvacationaccess.com/the-compass/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
The Compass magazine – Winter 2023 https://viewer.joomag.com/c13-2023-digital/0970120001703702325?short&
The Compass magazine – Fall 2023 https://viewer.joomag.com/c12-2023-digitalmag/0901574001695661017
The Compass magazine – Summer 2023 https://viewer.joomag.com/digital-c11-sum23/0704291001686934594?short&


Mary Klest

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
www.maryklest.com https://maryklest.com/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
TravelWorld International https://www.travelworldmagazine.com/2023/06/visiting-varanasi-india/


Dennis Garrels

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
www.GarrelsPhoto.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Travel + Leisure, Redbook, Budget Travel, TWI, more through Getty / iStock www.istockphoto.com/portfolio/DennisGarrels


Sabina Lohr

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
World of Freelancers https://www.worldoffreelancers.com/
Connect the Cultures https://www.connectthecultures.com/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Go World Travel https://www.goworldtravel.com/guide-jordans-madaba-city-mosaics/
Go World Travel https://www.goworldtravel.com/exploring-golan-heights-israel/


Michael Hodgson

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
HI Travel Tales https://hitraveltales.com
Michael Hodgson Photography https://www.michaelhodgsonphoto.com

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/mhodgsonphotography/

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Travel World Magazine https://www.yumpu.com/en/document/read/68573341/travelworld-international-magazine-winter-2023
HI Travel Tales https://hitraveltales.com/riding-the-alaska-railroad-train-from-fairbanks-to-anchorage/


Janice Sakata-Schultze

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
The Sansei Traveler https://www.sanseitraveler.com

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Tik Tok https://www.tiktok.com/@janiceschultze

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
In Good Taste Denver https://ingoodtastedenver.com/woodys-wood-fired-pizza/
Rovology https://rovology.com/united-states/california/hampton-inn-and-suites-paso-robles-unconventional-wine-country-retreat/
Rovology https://rovology.com/united-states/colorado/coors-cody-and-triceratops-a-visit-to-golden-co/
Rovology https://rovology.com/canada/the-surrey-spice-trail-a-flavorful-journey/
GoWorld Travel https://www.goworldtravel.com/mexican-riviera-cruise-ports-is-mexico-safe-to-visit/
FWT Magazine https://fwtmagazine.com/paso-robles-six-great-drinking-and-dining-venues/
FWT Magazine https://fwtmagazine.com/concord-restaurants-a-taco-trail-and-three-other-winners/
Travel by Vacation Rental https://travelbyvacationrental.com/hearthstone-restaurant-fine-dining-in-breckenridge-co/
Travel by Vacation Rental https://travelbyvacationrental.com/tin-plate-the-best-pizza-in-breckenridge/


Autumn Phillips

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Post and Courier Travel https://www.postandcourier.com/travel/

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
The Post and Courier https://www.postandcourier.com/travel/stories/seven-weeks-east-africa-trains-zambia-luxury-kenya-innovation-malawi/article_c3e513f6-a3f9-11ee-aefa-9fcfbc15176d.html


Janet Rae-Dupree

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Pressfolios https://jraedupree.pressfolios.com/

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Threads https://www.threads.net/@jraedupree

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
TravelWorld International https://www.travelworldmagazine.com/2023/06/charlestons-sweetgrass-baskets/
Facebook – Blue logo denotes my postings are from a “notable person or brand” https://www.facebook.com/jraedupree
Book Passage Travel Writing & Photography Conference 2023 Photo portfolio awarded bronze medal
Award-winning travel photography; exhibition list available on request


Adeina Anderson

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Travel Life With Adeina https://travelifewithadeina.com/

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Tik Tok https://www.tiktok.com/@adeinaanderson

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
NBC, CBS, ABC, FOX, Travel Life With Adeina, Microsoft Start https://travelifewithadeina.com/woodlands-texas-holiday-adventures/


Cassandra Washington

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Sustah-Girl Chronicles https://www.sustah-girl.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Sustah-Girl Chronicles https://www.sustah-girl.com/three-reasons-to-visit-ecuador-part-3-galapagos-islands/


Adrienne Cohen

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Adrienne Cohen, Freelance Writer freelancewriter.biz
Good Food and Faraway Places https://goodfoodandfarawayplaces.com/
Right Off Main https://rightoffmain.com/

Other Social Media

Platform (i.e. TikTok, Threads, etc.) Username or Link
Flipboard – Travel with Adrienne Cohen https://flipboard.com/@adriennecoh2024/travel-with-adrienne-cohen-sevu7vu0y
Tumblr – godallaswriter https://www.tumblr.com/godallaswriter

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
Travelworld International, Matador Network, Hot Springs Village Voice, HSV Life Magazine, Food Wine Travel Magazine www.muckrack.com


Helen Hatzis

Websites/Blogs

Site Name URL/Link
Trip Jaunt www.tripjaunt.com

Other Social Media

Outlets

Publication Name Link to Recently Published Work
The Hearty Soul


Subscribe to our newsletter!

Sign up to receive our latest news and special offers!

Your Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.