Picture of Tim Leffel

Tim Leffel

Travel Writer & Editor
NATJA Advisory Board Media Chair

DMO Advisory Members

Vickie Ashford-Thompson

Director of Travel Media
Greater Birmingham CVB

Leah DiPietro

Deputy Chief of Communications
Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

Jo Duncan

Director of Media Relations
The Beenders Walker Group

Kasey Gillam

Director of Communications
Explore Fairbanks

Amy Howell

VP of Tourism, Marketing & Communications
Visit Indiana

Jim Luttjohann

President & CEO
Love Catalina Island

Gustavo Rivas-Solis

Vice President
ENroute Communications

Colby Sharples-Terry

PR & Communications Manager
Kansas Tourism

Charles Winters

Executive Vice President
Huntsville/Madison County CVB

Media Advisory Members

Nancy Besharah

Luxe Travel Family

Advisory Board Member Tonya Fitzpatrick

Tonya Fitzpatrick

World Footprints Media

Helen Hatzis

Helen Hatzis


Michael Hodgson

HI Travel Tales

Don Mankin

Adventure Transformations

Terri Marshall-Holder

Tripping With Terri

Vanessa Orr

Vanessa Orr, Ink

Troy Petenbrink


Jen Ruiz

Jen on a Jet Plane

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Sign up to receive our latest news and special offers!

Your Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.