This week in North Little Rock (4.1.2024)

The 2024 Solar Eclipse weekend is here to find out details on all the events happening in North Little Rock visit: https://northlittlerock.org/2024-solar-eclipse-in-north-little-rock/ Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5 Saturday, April 6 Sunday, April 7 Coming Up:

This week in North Little Rock (3.18.2024)

 *denotes FREE admission Full calendar of events: https://northlittlerock.org/events Thursday, March 21 Friday, March 22 Saturday, March 23 Sunday, March 24 Coming Up:

One month to go: 12 ways to experience the 2024 total solar eclipse in North Little Rock

 North Little Rock Tourism has compiled a list of twelve unique locations for viewing the April 8, 2024, total solar eclipse in North Little Rock, Arkansas. “With such a varied mix of natural and urban viewing locations, North Little Rock offers visitors the opportunity to choose their experience of the eclipse,” said Stephanie Slagle, Director […]

This week in North Little Rock (3.4.2024)

Full calendar of events: https://northlittlerock.org/events Stevie Nicks will be performing at Simmons Bank Arena on March 6! Thursday, March 7 Friday, March 8 Saturday, March 9 Sunday, March 10 Coming Up:

Winners of the 2024 Arkansas Tourism Henry Awards announced

Arkansas Tourism

View photos here. The winners of the annual Henry Awards were revealed on Tuesday, Feb. 27, during the 50th annual Arkansas Governor’s Conference on Tourism held in Jonesboro Feb. 25-27. Presented by Shea Lewis, secretary of the Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism, and Dalaney Thomas, director of Arkansas Tourism, these awards recognize outstanding accomplishment and […]

Hanzlik, Trevino inducted into Arkansas Tourism Hall of Fame

Arkansas Tourism

View photos here. Marcel Hanzlik and Karen Trevino were inducted into the Arkansas Tourism Hall of Fame during a noon luncheon today during the 50th annual Arkansas Governor’s Conference on Tourism. The conference is being held in Jonesboro Feb. 25-27. The Hall of Fame honor is presented annually to an individual or individuals who have […]

This week in North Little Rock (2.26.2023)

Full calendar of events: https://northlittlerock.org/events The Arkansas 2024 6A Basketball tournament will be at North Little Rock High School From February 27 to March 2. Thursday, February 29 Friday, March 1 Saturday, March 2 Sunday, March 3 Coming Up:

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Sign up to receive our latest news and special offers!

Your Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.