This week in North Little Rock (5.13.2024)

The Pulaski County Fair will be at the North Little Rock Riverfront Park from May 17 to May 27. Visit the link for schedules and more information. Thursday, May 16 Friday, May 17 Saturday, May 18 Sunday, May 19 Coming Up:

This week in North Little Rock (5.6.2024)

This weekend is Dogtown Throwdown! From 4 p.m. May 10 to 10 p.m. May 11 there will be great food, live music, and fun events happening at the Argenta Arts District in downtown North Little Rock Thursday, May 9 Friday, May 10 Saturday, May 11 Sunday, May 12 Coming Up:

This week in North Little Rock (4.22.2024)

Full calendar of events: https://northlittlerock.org/events Argenta Vibe Music Series returns for its 2024 season with The Cleverly’s at Argenta Plaza on April 26 starting at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26 Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28 Coming Up:

This week in North Little Rock (4.1.2024)

The 2024 Solar Eclipse weekend is here to find out details on all the events happening in North Little Rock visit: https://northlittlerock.org/2024-solar-eclipse-in-north-little-rock/ Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5 Saturday, April 6 Sunday, April 7 Coming Up:

This week in North Little Rock (3.18.2024)

 *denotes FREE admission Full calendar of events: https://northlittlerock.org/events Thursday, March 21 Friday, March 22 Saturday, March 23 Sunday, March 24 Coming Up:

One month to go: 12 ways to experience the 2024 total solar eclipse in North Little Rock

 North Little Rock Tourism has compiled a list of twelve unique locations for viewing the April 8, 2024, total solar eclipse in North Little Rock, Arkansas. “With such a varied mix of natural and urban viewing locations, North Little Rock offers visitors the opportunity to choose their experience of the eclipse,” said Stephanie Slagle, Director […]

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Sign up to receive our latest news and special offers!

Your Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.