Watch NATJA's Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility (DEIA) town hall, which was held on January 19th, 2021. Presented by NATJA's DEIA Committe: Jeremy Bassetti, Nancy Besharah, Peter Distefano, Francesca Donlan, Arnold Jones, Cory Lee, Don Mankin, Terri Marshall, Lucy Tobias, Vickie Ashford-Thompson, Tonya Fitzpatrick, Gustavo Rivas-Solis and Efrain Villa.

Please make sure that you login to your account to access this page. Not a NATJA member? Get access when you join! Click here for details.

Share the Post:

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Sign up to receive our latest news and special offers!*

Your Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

*Are you a NATJA member? No need to sign up! You’re subscribed to our members-only newsletter.